luxembourg_day_bridges_buildings_river

Meet Our Board

The BLCC board of Directors works on a voluntary basis, who are not remunerated and consists of professionals and business owners in Ireland, Belgium and Luxembourg.

francis_tumson

Francis Tumson

Founder/Honorary Life President

BLCC
nmtumson@gmail.com

Hans De Belder

Hans De Belder

President

BLCC
hans.de.belder@pandora.be

christophe-de-patoul-blcc

Christophe de Patoul

Co-Founder/Past President & Director

BLCC
christophe@irishhorizons.com

annie verwijs

Anny Verwijs

Vice President

BLCC
info@kilcroneyfurniture.ie

Patricia Mackay

Patricia Mackay

Secretary

BLCC
patricia@blcc.ie

image of Hugo Azjin, BLCC

Hugo Azijn

Treasurer

BLCC
hugoaz@eircom.net

kim_boone

Kim Boone

Board Member

BLCC
kim_boone@ie.ibm.com

jacques_vanhoucke

Jacques Vanhoucke

Board Member

BLCC
Jacques.vanhoucke@fitagency.com

Sandrine-Pigat-100-

Sandrine Pigat

Board Member

BLCC
sandrinepigat@gmail.com

jean-michel_millers

Jean-Michel Miller

Board Member

BLCC
jeanmichel.miller@gmail.com

Image of Bert Sohl, BLCC

Bert Sohl

Board Member

BLCC
Bert.Sohl@eyeonline.tv

ursula_tipp

Ursula Tipp

Board Member

BLCC
utipp@tipp-mcknight.com