luxembourg_day_bridges_buildings_river

Meet Our Board

The BLCC board of Directors works on a voluntary basis, who are not remunerated and consists of professionals and business owners in Ireland, Belgium and Luxembourg.

francis_tumson

Francis Tumson

Founder/Honorary Life President

BLCC
nmtumson@gmail.com

annie verwijs

Anny Verwijs

Acting President

BLCC
info@kilcroneyfurniture.ie

christophe-de-patoul-blcc

Christophe de Patoul

Co-Founder/Past President & Director

BLCC
christophe@irishhorizons.com

Ursula Tipp

Board Member

BLCC
utipp@tipp-mcknight.com

Patricia Mackay

Patricia Mackay

Secretary

BLCC
patricia@blcc.ie

jack-golden-blcc

Jack Golden

Board Member

BLCC
jgolden@hitower.ie

kim_boone

Kim Boone

Board Member

BLCC
kim_boone@ie.ibm.com

Jacques Vanhoucke

Board Member

BLCC
Jacques.vanhoucke@fitagency.com

Sandrine Pigat

Board Member

BLCC
sandrinepigat@gmail.com